Company Profile

 

    TTC Mist was founded in 1999, headquartered in Hangzhou, under the jurisdiction of Hangzhou TianTeng RubyMist Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, Hangzhou TianTeng Environmental Art Co., Ltd. and China TianTeng Rubymist International Co.,Ltd. As the first professional organization able to provide a complete mist effect solutions, our company owns the registered trademark like TTC®、雾森®、天腾® etc.

     With solid R&D capability and excellent design philosophy, our company owns more than 40 national technology patents, TTC is not only a pioneer in the industry, but also a captain of the dynamic development of the industry.

     Equiped with superb management & program team, TTC produce high quality products, we has cooperated with hundreds of national projects, which involves the tourist attractions, the real estate community, the stage landscaping, ecological agriculture, industrial manufacturing etc., these projects show and guarantee our rich experience.
 

     Here are some of our large-scale projects: Hong Kong Disneyland, the Shanghai World Expo, the Beijing Olympic Games, Beijing Zhongnanhai, Beijing's Great Hall of the People, China's National Grand Theater, "West Lake Impression" / "Lijiang Impression" / "Liusanjie Impression" directed by Zhang Yimo, Shanghai Binjiang Forest Park, Beijing Olympic Village, the CCTV Spring Festival Even, China Arts Festival, the head office of ICBC, the square of Republic of Azerbaijan Presidential Palace etc.


     Nineteen years ago, TTC mist put forward the concept of "WuSen", which took us into the world of mist effect.

     Over the past nineteen years, TTC mist shows its decication by struggling a way out of no way. Nowadays, we have large production base, superb R&D team, first-class service, which entitle us to be a professional artificial mist and mist-making equipments supplier.

     Today, as always, TTC exercises strict self-discipline, we devote our efforts to the overall construction, which includes reserching and developing products, improving technology, perfecting service and after-sale services. We take the concept of "mist effect expert" as our business standard, take the idea of "people-oriented" as our principle, and committed to creating a Real Fine Place for you!

公司概况

 

TTC雾森成立于1998年,总部位于浙江杭州,下辖杭州天腾雾森设备制造有限公司、杭州天腾环境艺术有限公司、中国天腾雾森国际有限公司。作为国内首家能够提供完整雾效解决方案的专业机构,公司目前拥有TTC®、雾森®、天腾®等多个注册商标。

 

凭借坚实的研发力量和卓越的设计理念,公司拥有40多项国家级技术专利,不仅是行业的开拓者,更是业内动态发展的领航人。

 

凭借稳固的质量品质和优秀的方案团队,公司已拥有数百个国家级项目合作经验,其中涉及旅游景点、房产社区、舞台造景、生态农业、工业制造等等。

 

大型知名项目:香港迪斯尼乐园、上海世博会、北京奥运会、北京人民大会堂、中国国家大剧院、张艺谋导演《印象西湖》、《印象丽江》、《印象刘三姐》、上海滨江森林公园、北京奥运村、央视春节联欢晚会、中国艺术节、中国工商银行总行、阿塞拜疆共和国总统府广场等等。

 

十九年前,TTC雾森提出“雾森”概念,走进雾效世界。

 

十九年来,TTC雾森筚路蓝缕、兢兢业业,拥有了大型的生产基地、专业的研发团队、一流的服务人员,成为专业设备供应商。

 

今天,TTC雾森一如既往地严于律己,致力于研发产品完善工艺、扎实服务、优质售后的总体建设。始终秉承“雾效专家”的服务理念,提倡“以人为本”的服务思路,坚持“共创完美境界”!

-->
浙ICP备05043402号-2
分享到: